We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(22 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so BANH MI SAIGON 8 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like BANH MI SAIGON 8? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 19, 2024
Everything was delicious and staff was very friendly! Definitely going back to sit down and eat soon 😊


January 20, 2024
Best in the area, hands down. I will drive past the others and out of my way for this food.


November 30, 2023
The food is ALWAYS amazing! I usually get the combination bahn mi sandwich and it's delicious! Bubble teas are all great too. The staff are always cheerful and polite. Lovely little lunch spot.


October 26, 2023
Wonderful!


August 28, 2023
Delicious as always. Got a side of broth on the for dippage and it totally upped the banh mi experience.


August 19, 2023
Fantastic with the replacement of the topping. I couldnt tell what it is, suprisingly it is really good!


August 17, 2023
We will definitely be back to try more offerings. The food is good and plentiful. We did take away, but there is lots of room to eat there. A fairly uninteresting atmosphere, however. I think they do more take away. Definitely recommend!


August 14, 2023
I ordered take out online and everything was delicious and ready for pickup when it said it was going to be. Great experience!


July 28, 2023
We came for the Bahn Mi which was very good. The pate and pepper pork bun was awful, and the fried rice was bland.


July 15, 2023
Was super good as always