We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(22 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so BANH MI SAIGON 8 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like BANH MI SAIGON 8? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 28, 2023
I went to pick up my order that I made online and they forgot to make my second Banh mi. Thank goodness I checked the bag before leaving. On top of that, both sandwiches had peppers in them, which I specifically asked that they didn’t include.


June 16, 2023
The food and drinks were excellent. The service was great, even though they are renovating and everything is done at the door, they were busy, friendly and organized.


June 14, 2023
I’ve ordered food twice and both times the food was excellent ! Love your flavors 🔥🔥🔥


June 09, 2023
This is literally my favorite restaurant. The worst part is that I don’t live locally or use social media, and the owners shut down the store for a month at a time one or more times each year when they leave to visit family. It really sucks to drive an hour just to find out they’re closed.

The food is amazing, the employees are efficient, and the price has been really reasonable. They’re doing a renovation at the time of this posting and their prices seem to be going up (not sure if that is due to an increase in food costs, or to recoup renovation costs or what), so I don’t know yet whether the “bang for my buck” will remain the same. I’m still giving Banh Mi Saigon 8 5-stars because the food is just that good regardless of the negatives. Long-time customers may feel the pinch in their wallet and not be able to eat there as much with the price increases, but new customers won’t know the difference so it will probably remain a positive experience for them.


May 21, 2023
Great food, awesome service.


April 25, 2023
Best boba around! Pleasant customer service. Will return.


March 15, 2023
Ordered online with no problem and it was ready when I got there. Food was so good. Will definitely be back soon.


March 07, 2023
Excellent food and easy fast pickup, thanks.


March 04, 2023
I love this place and obsessed with the sandwiches and Taro drinks.


January 11, 2023
Food was great